How can i get a good render from iclone 6.5 pro without using indigo

Posted By icewebdezignz13 6 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

How can i get a good render from iclone 6.5 pro without using indigo

Author
icewebdezignz13
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)Senior Member (369 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 6 Years Ago
Hi, i am a newbie in iclone 6
Please can someone help me understand how i can go about rendering my project to get a very neat looking characters and scene in my iclone 6.5 without using indigo, i wish to know if there are other plugins or if i have to export my project before i render in another software? please a help will be appreciated. thanks
wires
wires
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)

Last Active: 3 days ago
It has been stated, and proved, that rendering any animation from iClone using Indigo is almost impossible for a user with a single system. Not only are the render times extremely long, but the storage space required just to save the render files is high. If you have access to a networked render farm then it should be possible, at least after you have made all the required adjustments required to the materials and lighting for a good Indigo render.