OFFICIAL Character Creator 3.3, 3.31 and 3.32 Issues Thread

Posted By Peter (RL) 4 Years Ago
Rated 5 stars based on 1 vote.

OFFICIAL Character Creator 3.3, 3.31 and 3.32 Issues Thread

Author
colleen.callie
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)New Member (3 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 4 Years Ago
Getting Watermarks despite not having unpurchased content... and not on any trial.

Hi, I'm new to Character Creator, having just bought it a week or so ago.  I bought the ultimate digital human creation bundle with headshot.  After a few hours of looking for a solution, I kept coming across threads from last year saying the fix was to get CC Essentials Morph & Skin pack.  As far as I could tell that's outdated and replaced with the Ultimate Digital Human Bundle 4-in-1 (SkinGen, Ultimate Morphs, Realistic Skin, Makeup & SFX)  All of which I have, as it was included in the bundle I bought, as well as Headshot.

All of those are installed, activated and even registered on site.  

I have tried turning off my firewall as that's another suggestion from last year I keep seeing.  I have activated purchased items from the help menu.  All successfully activated.  I have activated entire library.  All successful.  I have viewed unpurchased items.  Nothing unpurchased.

Yet, no matter what, if I use the sliders to morph to even start morphing the base character, I always get a watermark.  Why?  And how can I fix it?  
mrtobycook
mrtobycook
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member