Posted By Utimatios 14 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Smile
Utimatios
Posted 14 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)Veteran Member (511 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 6 Years Ago
Hello There,, BigGrin

At last I've been able to create a movie using some of the tutorials I learned for iClone .. I've created a Battle Scene that has the theme of Final Fantasy battles .. but without sound coz I don't know how to do it yet ..

In this video I used the Evil Force Pack, Super Hero Pack, HDR & IBL Tutorial, Camera Tutorials and Motion Tutorials .. and added the menus using Ulead VideoStudio 11 !

I hope you like it Wink

NOTE: PLEASE GIVE ME ANY ADVICE YOU HAVE ABOUT THIS MOVIE .. I'M STILL LEARNING AND THIS IS MY FIRST VIDEO CLIP ! PLEASE !!

Here is the link on YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FI_BCBYUnsU

OR AT LEAST, WHAT I WANT TO BE Wink

Paumanok West
Paumanok West
Posted 14 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.0K reputation)

Last Active: 10 Years Ago
Utimatios (8/28/2010)
I've created a Battle Scene that has the theme of Final Fantasy battles .. but without sound coz I don't know how to do it yet .
PLEASE GIVE ME ANY ADVICE YOU HAVE ABOUT THIS MOVIE .. I'M STILL LEARNING AND THIS IS MY FIRST VIDEO CLIP ! PLEASE !!