Profile Picture

Help Me Obi Wan You're are my only hope :)

Posted By leelove 2 Months Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
leelove
Posted 2 Months Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)Junior Member (159 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Months Ago
I could really use a nudge and a little help with what seems to be to be a simple project. But as a new user I am stuck.
I should mention I have been a 2d Photoshop user for over 20 years so while I am a newbie iClone/CC4 user I am not a new user to software.
Situation:
Purchased a rig Cat model off of Sketchfab that is fully rigged. Imported the FBX and the FBX animation files no problem.
I can move him around using the motions that are part of the rigging.
Problem:
I want to have the cat character talk but when I transfer the model from CC4 to iClone 8 and select Animation/Create Script to upload the audio file. Everything is grayed out.
1. Does anyone have any suggests of what to look for to find out where the issue is?
2. Is anyone willing to take a look at the model and see if you can understand what is going on?
I suspect this is something and a bonehead move on my part but you never know.
thanks in advanced.
Nirwana
Nirwana
Posted 2 Months Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)Veteran Member (803 reputation)

Last Active: 2 days ago