Profile Picture

Animation

Posted By genua01 12 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Message
genua01
QuestionMark
genua01
Posted 12 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Junior Member

Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)Junior Member (211 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 12 Years Ago
Posts: 7, Visits: 14
Hallo zusammen
ich bin neu im Form. Ich möchte ein animiertes Heizungsschema erstellen, wo man sieht wie das Wasser läuft. Kann mir jemand einen Tipp geben, wie ich am Besten starten kann.
Zaphot
Zaphot
Posted 12 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)Veteran Member (623 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 6 Years Ago
Posts: 75, Visits: 456
Kannst du deine vorstellung von dem projekt etwas genauer beschreiben?

Ich kann damit so gar nichts anfangen!Unsure

Spontan würd ich sagen das ist eher was für ein 2-Dimensionales programm z.B. Flash.

Gruß Zaphot

action_2009
action_2009
Posted 12 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (13.3K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Posts: 2.6K, Visits: 24.6K
Hallo gnua01,Smile

erstmal herzlich willkommen im Forum.

Nun, erst mal mit was für ein Programm arbeitest du?