Profile Picture

Error adding move command

Posted By hopemanjohn 13 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
hopemanjohn
Posted 13 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)Senior Member (495 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 13 Years Ago
Hi,

I am a newbie to iClone and am looking for help with the the animation path command.

I have followed several tutorial videos to the letter. Tried it on a brand new project with only the actor present but I always get the same error message.

After having set the path, made sure that the actor was active, right clicked on him, selected move and walk forward and then clicked on the path starting node, I always get this error message:

'Error Adding Move Command' and the actor just remains stationary when I click the ok button.

Help please.
Cricky
Cricky
Posted 13 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Skype ID= learn.iclone

Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)

Last Active: 2 Years Ago
hopemanjohn (7/25/2011)
Hi,

I am a newbie to iClone and am looking for help with the the animation path command.

I have followed several tutorial videos to the letter. Tried it on a brand new project with only the actor present but I always get the same error message.

After having set the path, made sure that the actor was active, right clicked on him, selected move and walk forward and then clicked on the path starting node, I always get this error message: