Profile Picture

Sage Path - EP#1

Posted By An0n23 Last Year
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
An0n23
Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Yeah so I manage to create an animation wohoo! Here I would like to share it with all you lovely people. Natively rendered it in iClone 8. Forgive me for the amateur animation. I'm a newbie BigGrin Would love to hear your comments and thoughts about it. 

Warped Reality VFX
Warped Reality VFX
Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)

Last Active: 6 hours ago
Awesome job really enjoyed this looking forward to the next episode.
Congrats on your project.

Warped Reality VFX.
An0n23
An0n23
Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)Junior Member (100 reputation)

Appreciate your comment Smile
rosuckmedia
rosuckmedia
Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member