Edit animation curves of imported Rokoko Mocap in iclone 8

Posted By davesujono 2 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

Edit animation curves of imported Rokoko Mocap in iclone 8

Author
davesujono
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)Senior Member (279 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Hey everyone,

I'm a newbie just getting started with iclone 8, I'm trying to fix my rokoko mocap's jitter using iclone's curve editor but am struggling to work out how to actually access all the curves.

Here's an image showing my curve editor at the moment:

I've tried selecting the motion clip and going to Animation>Flatten All Motion With Constraint but nothing changes, I can't see any curve data at all.

I'm ideally trying to get results similar to this video at 6:59

Cheers for the help!

Dave
Edited
2 Years Ago by davesujono
thedirector1974
thedirector1974
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)

Last Active: Last Week
Right click the motion and choose "Sample Motion" -> "sample all parts - optimised".
This will put all the keys in the timeline. After that you can open the curve editor and start cleaning up your motion ...

Direx
davesujono
davesujono
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile