Profile Picture

Human to Toon Character

Posted By lyc0731 2 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
lyc0731
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Years Ago
I am completely new to cc3. I saw a video yesterday, the demonstrator demonstrates how to customize a cartoon character by adjusting a lot of toolbars and one of it is to turn the character from human-alike into cartoon character alike.
I think I need to download something to do that? Can't find the video back... Anyone knows? Either how to do or wheres the video...
Thank you a lot in advance.
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: Yesterday
Where did you watch the video? Was it on YouTube, Reallusion TV or somewhere else? Also was it an official Reallusion tutorial or a user made tutorial?

Peter
Forum Administrator

www.reallusion.com

lyc0731
lyc0731
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)New Member (71 reputation)

Last Active: 2 Years Ago