Profile Picture

What Digital Humans were used to create Actor Core characters?

Posted By DaveZee01 2 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

What Digital Humans were used to create Actor Core characters?

Author
DaveZee01
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)Junior Member (104 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Hi:
I'm very new to ActorCore, but am super impressed with how fast the ActorCore avatars render.  I would love to do some scenes where there are multiple ActorCore avatars interacting, and then zoom in to one for a closer facial shot.  Maybe I'm kidding myself, but I think I can identify the Digital Humans used to generate a few of the ActorCore avatars.  Is there any way ActorCore could provide a cross-reference to the underlying Digital Humans? 
Dorothy Jean
Dorothy Jean
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.1K reputation)

Last Active: 2 days ago
I think most of them are based off these HERE - or these are based off the actor core. One or the other Smile
But the actor core models are a full scan and very low poly, and small texture size.

https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/dbdccbe9-2417-45d2-b87d-7b31.jpg

DaveZee01
DaveZee01
Posted 2 Years Ago
View Quick Profile