Profile Picture

I'm about to throw my PC out of the window!!

Posted By d4zlia36 3 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
d4zlia36
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)New Member (72 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Hi,

I need some advice from someone at RL please, someone who knows what they are doing!

I've installed RE5 and downloaded both "Iclone_Trial_Hub" and also "Unreal_Live_Link_Plugin_for_iClone_Trial_Hub". However when i click on the trial hub EXE file a little icon pops up on my taskbar as if its installing, then just dissapears! Please dont tell me to run as administrator, I am an administrator and that method doesnt work.

I've searched google and people have been having this problem for years and ive not found a single post with a solution from the developers! Please help!

P.S My system spec if fine too so please dont ask me for that, it runs UE5 on epic settings without any issues

cheers
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (122.6K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: Yesterday
Hi...