Profile Picture

Yet another total noob question

Posted By willohseraen 3 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
willohseraen
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)New Member (64 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Heya, I'm entirely new to the world of 3d modeling and rendering, bear with me! I have a couple of questions...

Firstly, is it possible to create a scene with multiple characters in character creator 3 or is that only iclone?

Secondly, I've been very curious as there are a few custom body parts I've been wanting to create, for things like tails and wings other externally attached pieces is there a way to have the skin texture of your character to cover the additional part? (I am also totally new to Zbrush) 

Lastly, I have been searching for a long while yet have yielded no solid results... how does one create hair? Ive seen videos of people altering hair strips and ect..  but I have no idea where to begin to create a hairstyle completely from scratch as well as figuring out the texture map and base color maps

And Finally, Thank you for your time! Sorry to bombard the forum with noob questions, your time and consideration are appreciated! Thank you once again! 

Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: 38 minutes ago
willohseraen (1/25/2021)