CC Digital Human Contest 2020 - MainBrain_Art

Posted By MainBrain_Art 4 Years Ago
Rated 5 stars based on 1 vote.
Author
Praise.png
MainBrain_Art
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 4 Years Ago
Hi Everyone, I've been trying to start my entry for this contest for a while, but I couldn't find time. So I'm going to start posting my WIP and try to finish it by the deadline. I tought that this would be a good opportunity to learn CC3 and blender, and in the past 2 weeks, I studied blender a lot. Normally I work in Maya, but this was the perfect excuse to start the changing the software. BigGrin

This is my reference, I want to create a stylized character with basic clothes trying to slay a slime xD. like a rookie player. that would be my entry, let's see how it goes.

¡Good Luck Everyone!!

https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/cc08529f-f6a9-4726-9210-6f14.png

MainBrain_Art
MainBrain_Art
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)Junior Member (195 reputation)

Si, I made the slime and the Base, I Did 2 versions of texturing, One I made it in quixel, the other one in substance with some materials from substance share. I still don't know which one should I use, But for now I like both, I will decide when I have everything ready. I will start doing the character in CC3, so exited about that. w00t
https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/094fdffd-1bc1-493f-9a2c-4612.jpg
matenn30
matenn30
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile