Profile Picture

Hello From The Garage

Posted By KShark 4 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
KShark
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)New Member (32 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Hello everyone.

I'm a full time software developer who's been tinkering with Unreal Engine in my off time. This side project of mine is looking more and more like something I might actually try to ship. As a result, I've started seriously looking at purchasing a few of the Reallusion products to bring in some realistic looking characters.

It is very tricky to understand the full suite of products and plugins. The website can be difficult to navigate and uncover all of the options, and I know there's several forum topics on it already which I've read, but bear with me as I regurgitate what I think to be correct in order to prepare for this journey.

I think I've found the bundles which would make the most sense for myself, namely one of the Indie Unreal bundles either the Digital Human or Mocap Solution along with the 4-in-1 SkinGen bundle.

A few questions: