Creating New Characters Using Cartoon Animator 4 Pipeline

Posted By Joe F 4 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

Creating New Characters Using Cartoon Animator 4 Pipeline

Author
Joe F
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)Junior Member (139 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Hello Everyone,
I'm new to Reallusion and Cartoon Animator 4. I am very impressed by the Trial version, all of the character capabilities in the Program to create 2D/3D animation rather easy and quickly, all of the tutorials, forums, help videos, and the outlook for new features in 2020 and beyond. VERY impressive!!
There are a lot of topics posted so you probably answered this tons of times. I apologize, I couldn't find one that was relevant to my questions!