Profile Picture

HELP NEEDED PLEASE!

Posted By lavabed 5 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
lavabed
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)Senior Member (268 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 4 Years Ago
Hi, I'm new to CrazyTalk, I bought version 3 and have only just had time to try it out! Now it's moved on to version 8! So I'm already behind the times, but before I upgrade to the latest version I wanted to check that it could do what I wanted.
I've been through the basic training videos, so far so good. However I've ground to a halt on the facial animation part and need help from a kind hearted expert please. I'm sure what I need to do can be done easily by someone who knows how to do it.
The character I'm animating has very simple eyes, when he looks left they look like filled in 6's (hope that makes sense??) when he looks right they need to flip horizontally to face the other way. To do this I think it means switching sprites(?) but I can't seem to find a way to do that? None of the tutorials seem to cover that? Can anyone point me in the right direction please?? I'd really appreciate it!
Thanks
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.0K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: 21 minutes ago
Hi...