Question about Multiple CC Characters in one Scene in iClone 7

Posted By Servatis 6 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

Question about Multiple CC Characters in one Scene in iClone 7

Author
Servatis
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)Senior Member (273 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 6 Years Ago
Total newbie question, but how do I add a second character to a scene? I have two CC characters I'd like to have them interact and I feel silly, but I can't find how for the life of me. Any help is appreciated.
jlittle
jlittle
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)

Last Active: Yesterday
The easiest way would be to drag and drop it onto the set or, making sure you do not have a character selected, double click on the character to add it.

Jeff

Get my Plugin Manager and TaskNotes plugins for iClone.
Check out EZColors and Other products for CTA/CA. EZColors: the easy way to change Render Styled (RS) colors!
See my CTA Tutorials on the YouTube channel CTAStepByStep

mark
mark
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member