Profile Picture

Two characters talking to each other

Posted By thedogpack 6 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
thedogpack
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)Senior Member (329 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 6 Years Ago
Please help!  I am not an expert in the field, but I want to create a video of two characters talking to each other.  I have crazytalk 8 pro, and crazy talk animator 3.  I can readily make each clip of the animations with the vocals, I know how to edit and splice tracks in other software, but I can not figure out if there is any way I can simply put the two characters on one screen to create one video.  I have voice software to mess around with the sound clips, but getting two characters on one clip/screen/video, how do I do that?
sjonesdc
sjonesdc
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)

Last Active: Last Year
justforwoofs (5/15/2018)