Profile Picture

Hi, I'm new and lost

Posted By adamanton 7 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
adamanton
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)Senior Member (461 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
So I just got CTA 3 and I've never used any of these programs before. I've watched some tutorials, I've been going over the manual, but it is so overwhelming that every time I try to start a project I'm instantly lost. Any advice on best way to get up to speed on CTA 3? Are there any classes available in central California that anyone knows of? Thanks for your help.

Adam
Kevin.S
Kevin.S
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.4K reputation)

Last Active: Last Year
Try these links

https://www.reallusion.com/crazytalk-animator/tutorial.html
https://www.reallusion.com/crazytalk-animator/videogallery.html

At the top menu you can click learn'' for more options......this should get you started .....BigGrin

Freelance Artist Kevin.S

https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/57cedd8e-58c4-42ce-b2f4-9646.png https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/5a59e070-66a0-4914-b0a5-b2dc.png 

Email: animatemyart@gmail.com - Web Site:  www.animatemyart.com
Edited
7 Years Ago by kevin.S
iheller83
iheller83
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile