CTA Manual PDF Download

Posted By Visconti 14 Years Ago
Rated 5 stars based on 1 vote.
Author
Peter (RL)
Posted 13 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.2K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: Yesterday
fblawat (11/4/2011)
I am new to CTA and I find this manual is very very difficult to "use". I am not sure where to start off. The Manuals for CT v5 and v6 were much better made than CTA. I still do not know why the color version was removed and why there is no built-in .hlp file for users who are not connected to the internet. Most Windows programs include a .hlp file so users can review help while offline.

Is there somewhere on the Reallusion site that can help a new person "figure" out how to use this program?

The CTA Manual needs a LOT of work like the previous user indicated. Please Please Update this manual.

Thanks.

Sorry to hear you are disappointed with the CrazyTalk Animaror documentation. Actually it is a growing trend to use online help guides because this enables the help guide to be constantly updated as required. I do however understand the problems if you don't have an internet connection and it is for this reason why we supply a PDF manual.

If you are looking for more help then it would be worth spending some time with the numerous video tutorials which are available and cover all aspects of CTA.

You can find all the Video Tutorials HERE.

You may also be interested in the CrazyTalk Animator Training DVD available which you can find HERE.

Peter
Forum Administrator

www.reallusion.com

fblawat
fblawat
Posted 13 Years Ago
View Quick Profile