k.rehimi (10/2/2018)
Thanks for the quick response!
Peter (RL) (10/2/2018)
Hi... The top image shows the full price, the bottom image shows the Member Upgrade price you would pay as an existing customer. There is no difference in the bundle contents.Existing customer means I own IClone already? I guess owning CC3 is not enough, correct?
When you purchase any of our programs you become a Premium Plus member. All members then get discounts on all other purchases from the Software Store (not Content Store). So providing you are logged into your account you will always see the "Member Price" shown for anything you wish to purchase.