Profile Picture

Can iClone 4-5 do this?

Posted By kathytarochione 13 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
kathytarochione
Posted 13 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 4 Years Ago
I was sent this video and I love it. I'm not sure if I can do it with iClone 4-5. I'm new to iClone, so I sure would appreciate some help. It would be so awesome if I could. Here's the video I'm referring to.

http://youtu.be/nGeKSiCQkPwTongue

Thanks.

LifeStory Designer
PICTURE A MOMENT PRODUCTIONS
www.pictureamoment.com
AverageJoe
AverageJoe
Posted 13 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.7K reputation)

Last Active: 2 Months Ago
I suppose with enough time and effort, a 3D compositing application and motion tracking you might be able to come up with something using IC as part of the overall pipeline, but truth be told, it is unlikely.
gizmo
gizmo
Posted 13 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.0K reputation)

Last Active: 6 Years Ago