Profile Picture

Cannot select individual body parts

Posted By tam_469852 3 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
tam_469852
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Hey everyone,

I am brand new to CC3 and running it on Windows 10 Home. After applying clothes, I apply a pose (MotionPlus> Female> Ponder). Now I cannot select individual parts of the body.

I try to double click on anything - head, hand, etc... but the whole body remains selected.

I would like to move the head slightly down, along with moving the hands out of the way of the face.

Thanks in advance
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: Yesterday
Hi...

Go to Modify > Edit Pose on the Menu Bar (N). Alternatively select Edit Pose from Motion Tab of the Modify Panel.

Then follow the instructions given HERESmile

Peter
Forum Administrator

www.reallusion.com

tam_469852
tam_469852
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)New Member (33 reputation)

Last Active: 3 Years Ago