Profile Picture

Automatic creation of lots of characters

Posted By 768313 3 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)Junior Member (112 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Hi,
newbie here Smile I'd need to create tens or even hundreds of characters with different features (body, skin, tattoos, etc), and then record videos of them, where the camera follows fixed trajectories around each character. 
Is it possible to automatize this process, maybe using the python API?
Cheers
Kelleytoons
Kelleytoons
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)

Last Active: 23 minutes ago
You're saying you only need one character at a time, though, right?  IOW, you have a single character where the camera is set up to surround, and then you want to replace this character with variations each time you run your script?