Posted By IrinaIV 3 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

iClone Lip Sync Animation Contest 2021 WIP -- Irina / EE17

Author
IrinaIV
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 hours ago
Super-hyped about the opportunity!

Thank you, Reallusion (and the rest of the sponsors!)!

I've decided to work on two entries. One will be with characters and assets from the game / interactive novel I'm developing, and the other will be a movie scene recreation I'm starting from scratch. I'll be working on them in parallel and I'll post updates here to keep myself honest.

Feedback is absolutely appreciated. I'm a writer who is brand new to animation (and loving it) and for me this is primarily a learning process... though I do appreciate the carrot too!

For all voices, I'll be using Replica. I've started with the voicing of the movie scene I'm replicating, and here's one of the lines (stage and character are VERY rough stand-ins):

-----

I've reached a point where the more I tweak the details, the worse they get. So it's time to wrap up my entry. =D

Here is the final version of my first entry:

And here is the final version of my second entry, which ended up not being from the game I'm developing:

Edited
3 Years Ago by irina_wh
IrinaIV
IrinaIV
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)Veteran Member (564 reputation)