Profile Picture

3Dxchange skeleton problem

Posted By jisoowee 3 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
jisoowee
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)New Member (63 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Hello, recently i started studying all of reallusion programs (character creator, iclone and 3dxchange) and there is a problem that i can't solve even i googled million times...

its about 3dxchange.
so this is what i did:
- first i created a *.fbx file with genesis 8 male modeling through 3d daz. 
- after that i loaded into 3dxchange the modeling of genesis 8 male would disappear and only the wardrobes were left. 
- kept trying but can't find a way to make it appear (i know it is in there because on the scene tree there is genesis 8 male object..)

i will be inserting capture of setting for *.fbx file and screen shot of 3dxchange. 

sorry for my short english and thank you!

https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/9bf1afdd-2029-4d4e-9a5b-3400.pnghttps://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/d31c3ed5-7982-4546-b87f-7693.png

p.s. aside from this problem, i was curious about *.3dxprofile.. when i went into character setup menu, they say to load the *.3dxprofile but the problem is i can't find anywhere to create or import this file.. does anybody know what this file is and how can i build one?! 
Kelleytoons
Kelleytoons
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.6K reputation)