Animating walking down the stairs?

Posted By AlbinosGambit 4 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
AlbinosGambit
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)Veteran Member (882 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Years Ago
Dear community.

I hope you could help me out with how to animate walking down the stairs?!
I am a total beginner and was recommended to start with beginner tutorials to do one project a time, for example, one about lighting, textures, camera angle, etc...
Rampa and Kai pointed me to a good Webinar tutorial that you can learn much from, one of them walking down the stairs...

Below is the link to the vide

But the problem is that the tutor doesn't finish the learning he just imports a premade walk and doesn't show us the rest of the steps.
At 19 minutes out in the video, he just imports a premade walk so I have no clue how to finish my walk down the stairs...

If anyone could help me out, it would be greatly appreciated:-)

I only hear good praise about the large community.

Thanks for your time.

WIN 10, COOLERMASTER MASTERCASE 500H, MSI GAMING PRO CARBON X470 RGB, AMD Ryzen 7 2700X CPU, MSI GeForce GTX 1650 GAMING X - 4GB GDDR5 RAM GPU, Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO DDR4 3200MHz 16GB RAM, SSD M.2 Corsair Force Series MP510 480 GB, SEAGATE BARRACUDA 3.5 HDD 4 TB.

Best regards
Albin
(AlbinosGambit)
Edited
4 Years Ago by AlbinosGambit
thebiz.movies
thebiz.movies
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member