New to iClone

Posted By axel.films 4 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
axel.films
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)Veteran Member (684 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Months Ago
I'm Axel (living in Belgium, my God where is that) and I am completely new to iClone. I used to work with Poser but I think iClone has more possibilities.
When I buy iClone (not Character Creator) how many human characters do I have? Suppose I have a story with 10 human persons do I have to buy extra characters? What about the clothes? Do the characters have already different clothes in iClone itself or do I have to buy them in surplus? After all, in case I need 10 different characters is it a better option to buy Character Creator are not?
I know these are a lot of questions but any answer even just about one question will be helpfull.
Anyway a lot of thanks to the people who will react.
Axel.
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.7K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: Yesterday
Hi Axel