Do we have to use the Smart Gallery?

Posted By theschemer 4 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
theschemer
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.0K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Just curious if we really have to use the Smart Gallery. I am a single hobbyist user of IClone and CC and Cartoon Animator. I have IClone v5, v6, and v7. I install all products into all of the versions for safe keeping. It seems that Smart Gallery will see some files as redundant or copies of the same files?? If I don't install Smart Gallery what would I really be missing now and in the future?
Thanks,
TS
Edward (RL)
Edward (RL)
Posted 4 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.0K reputation)

Last Active: Last Month
theschemer (3/6/2020)
Just curious if we really have to use the Smart Gallery. I am a single hobbyist user of IClone and CC and Cartoon Animator. I have IClone v5, v6, and v7. I install all products into all of the versions for safe keeping. It seems that Smart Gallery will see some files as redundant or copies of the same files?? If I don't install Smart Gallery what would I really be missing now and in the future?
Thanks,
TS

Hello,