Posted By openning 5 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

I have a complete newbie question about importing hair and clothing

Author
openning
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)Veteran Member (644 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 5 Years Ago
I am just starting to play around with this program, I've not really used anything like this before, but I downloaded the trial the other day and was just having fun making a character.  I got someone made, but I want to add different clothing and hair that isn't in the program.  I have found hair in other programs (Daz in particular), but I can't figure out how to get it into iclone.  I have found numerous tutorials on youtube about importing full characters, but nothing about importing just clothing or hair.  Is this possible?  Is there another program that I need?

Thanks!
martok2112
martok2112
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.7K reputation)

Last Active: 2 Weeks Ago
Hi, Openning,  I hope my screenshots will help...if they can be read...