Profile Picture

Really Annoyed, could not understand anything

Posted By max3dmaster 5 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
max3dmaster
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)New Member (60 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 5 Years Ago
Hi,

I am a student of arts and my collage is teaching Reallusion Crazytalk Animator 3, for some reasons I was unable to attend few classes, I have downloaded trial software which is about to expire. I have to design a simple 2 min animation in order to pass my class.

I have purchased a tutorial with no support unfortunately (I am a student).
I have seen many tutorials on youtube, including from Reallusion as well.
I am super expert of flash animation.
I am super expert of many Adobe software.

Problem is I could not understand anything is this software.
1. There is no zoom tool !!!
2. When I try to place and my objects from props, instead of letting me adjust the position and scale of my object it make animation.
3. Its not letting me import any vector object (only png and psd which is not good for result)
4. Unless we spend money and buy full software we are unable to do anything? just anything?

Hope I will get some guideline or just fail in my subject.
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.9K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: 10 minutes ago
max3dmaster (3/23/2019)