Profile Picture

Lysander Arrives!

Posted By Lysander 5 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Lysander
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)New Member (65 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Years Ago
Hello all, I'm Lysander and I work for Parnassian Studios, an indie game development studio based out of Austin, Texas. I'm primarily a software engineer, with nearly a decade of .NET development experience in C#, but I've also sporadically done professional 2D art (mostly UX- interfaces, logos, and iconography, both rastor and vector, and a bit of character illustration work) and 3D modeling and animation (primarily with Maya LT). My university degree was extremely generalized (Multimedia), ironically unrelated to my eventual primary career as a programmer, and I've since taken up hundreds of side-projects for just about every facet of computer graphics, so I'm a bit of a 'jack of all trades' at this point.