Hello. I am new here, and I could use some help

Posted By Brianna_M 5 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Brianna_M
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)Veteran Member (607 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Years Ago
I am a hobbyist interested in Character Creation and have purchased Character Creator 3, Character Creator 3 Pipeline Extension, iClone7, iClone 3DXchange 7 Pipeline, and Iray Render Plugin for iClone and Character Creator.. 
I am overwhelmed and not sure where to start or how to do anything.
I would like to find a step my step document that goes from start to finish on how to create the character, how to add morph controls and eventually get the character into Unity and Unreal.
If anyone can point me in the direction of such a document I would appreciate the help.
I have watched the tutorials but I have had trouble following them and have not been able to get to the point I am trying to achieve.
Thanks.

What I am looking for is a process document. Like....
Step 1 create x
Step 2  modify x
Step 3 save x
Step 4 export x to unity / unreal.
Something like that.  The tutorials don't really tell you how to produce the end product just this step or that step with out a comprehensive over veiw of the entire process from start to finish.

Edited
5 Years Ago by Brianna_M
Rampa
Rampa
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member