Profile Picture

Which program should I try? Will any fit my needs?

Posted By dontreadwelldon 5 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
dontreadwelldon
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)New Member (44 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 5 Years Ago
I am a semi-professional writer looking for a way to add some illustrations to my stories. I really do not need the high end 3D models and would actually prefer a 2D solution. My goal is to create some actors and some specific backgrounds/environments to add single static images to my writing. Dressing and posing the actors would be nice, but again I do not need intricate tricksey high end results. Just basic posing. The focus here is in the writing. But I do want to add some "faces" to my stories, both in the human actors and the environment. I'm sure people know what I'm getting at, like any number of novels that include occasional full page images to help color the story. Unfortunately I am no illustrator. Do any of the programs from Reallusion fit this need? I'm actually quite surprised that this one request isn't much more popular. It is something I have desired for over a decade. I would be more than willing to purchase but would need to know if my needs could be met first. Thanks!
animagic
animagic
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (32.5K reputation)

Last Active: 3 hours ago