WIP Ari 3 Getting to Backwater

Posted By Peter Blood 5 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Peter Blood
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (12.5K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Month
Hi guys: Smile

I know you probably think I've given up on Ari3 as I haven't posted any WIP in a while. Well, truth is, I'm a slow animator and
I also  brain-storm the scene construction without any prior planning so it can take me a while to build the sets etc. etc.
You might remember the INN set I put up on the forum a while back, well here it is in the first of several scenes it will have in the 
upcoming Ari adventures. The dialog is very close to the final but I'll make whatever changes I want before I send the completed
video script to the actors. After this, Ari goes on a free-run and has the confrontation with the Butcher.

These are daily rushes and haven't been tweaked to smooth movement, and etc. I'm not doing the musicians movement until I get the music.   
from my brother so they're not doing much atm. I'll do all that while I wait for voice acting to come in. I had 7 in the last flick but have far
exceeded that on this one. I've gotten a couple of requests from people wanting to participate so that will ease things somewhat.

Anyway... Let me know what you think, I appreciate your suggestions and consider them all seriously.

Cool pete

https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/d9f2ee62-c67b-4c8e-b3cf-4e36.png
http://www.youtube.com/user/peterblood50?feature=mhee
jlittle
jlittle
Posted 5 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member