Profile Picture

CC Essential Morphs & Skin for CC3 Export or iContent

Posted By le_bazooke 6 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
le_bazooke
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 5 Years Ago
I'm really new to the use of Character Creator, I bought it a couple of days ago and I barely noticed that there are two types of licenses, the one that allows you to export and the one that does not.

Since I wanted to buy some actors in the market, how can I validate what kind of version I have? since I need the one that exports

When I download and install the new actor in CC the program sends me the following message

https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/8b72a056-a7e5-4f03-95d8-b4e5.png

as if I'm missing something.
And I already have the CC Essential Morphs & Skin for CC3 I have already downloaded it installed.

I use CC3 Pipeline

Thank you for your attention
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (115.8K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: 3 hours ago