Newbie needs help creating a scene

Posted By karacarson929 6 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
karacarson929
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 Years Ago
Hello everyone!
I am new to Iclone and I want to create a certain scene for my movie but having difficulty doing so. Can anyone help me ? Please! The scene I'm trying to create is like the one in the video at the 54second mark as well as the 25 second mark.

Anaximander
Anaximander
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Veteran Member

Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)Veteran Member (912 reputation)

Last Active: 2 Years Ago
A couple of basic things that someone new to iclone might not be aware of. that may help you.

Iclone has a marketplace where 3rd party developers  sell content. You should be able to buy an entire cityscape for establishing shots. Or individual buildings of different styles. You can download most content as a trial version and see if it meets your needs. The trial version leaves a watermark on your render which can be removed by purchasing the content.