Profile Picture

Standalone Faceware in Realtime

Posted By kathytarochione 6 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
kathytarochione
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)Senior Member (492 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 4 Years Ago
Please forgive me, I’m new to Motion Live and Faceware. I’m not understanding what i need to purchase to use the Faceware in realtime. Bear with me, I’m a 72 year old self taught, amateur animator. I have iClone 4. I purchased a Mocap plugin years ago with xbox. I’m confused at this point.
I have CrazyTalk 8 pro, CrazyTalk Animator 3 as well.

My goal is to use the Faceware realtime to do my Live broadcasts. I know I can get the LIVE FACE with CrazyTalk Animator 3 if I purchase an iPhone X, but that’s too expensive. I’m just not sure what i need to purchase. I don’t understand if Faceware realtime is included with iClone 7 or Motion Live or a standalone.

Please help me. Thank you.

LifeStory Designer
PICTURE A MOMENT PRODUCTIONS
www.pictureamoment.com
demiankz
demiankz
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)Junior Member (197 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 6 Years Ago