MY FIRST TEST WITH FACEWARE

Posted By charly Rama 7 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
charly Rama
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (7.5K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 40 minutes ago
Hi everybody, after one day spent with faceware plugin, I'm really satisfied. Many things can be done better but I'm still learning (sorry, I did a bad manipulation and the topic was created 2 times; sorry :-)

https://youtu.be/cyQVXIXm7Xs

Edited
7 Years Ago by charlesramaroson
thedirector1974
thedirector1974
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.9K reputation)

Last Active: 2 days ago
I really hoped to see some footage to show me how convincing this faceware plugin is, but sorry, Idon't see it. Guys. This plugin costs almost 1k and I know some of you have it already. Where are the videos, to show me the superior quality I would expect for such a high price???

Direx
TonyDPrime
TonyDPrime
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member