ALIEN - The Message WIP Diary

Posted By thedirector1974 7 Years Ago
Rated 4.1 stars based on 10 votes.
Author
Rogue Anime
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.3K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
thedirector1974 (1/24/2018)
The Casting is over. I made my decision

Direx - WOW! Did not know you were casting - Too bad I missed out on THAT! I'm a 30yr voice acting vet. I do games, animation & lots of narration, talking toys, etc. Let me know if you need any back-up. Send me a PM if you're ever interested, and I'll send you to my voice talent website.  Best of luck, your movie looks absolutely stunning, I would LOVE to have been a part of it..Crying  ~V~

Val RogueAnanda
https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/e82de505-c57a-40b9-8cb0-9f87.png

GOETZIWOOD STUDIOS
GOETZIWOOD STUDIOS
Posted 6 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (8.8K reputation)

Last Active: 3 Years Ago
@thedirector1974

I've always been a big fan of yours, and your ALIEN project comfort me with that feeling especially now that I know we do have the exact same opinion about the Alien old/new generation movies ; )

I can't wait to see the final result, you have all my support and encouragements. If I can help in any way, please ask.