Profile Picture

Adjustable FPS for projects

Posted By samwell 7 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
samwell
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)Senior Member (330 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Month
Apologies if this has been requested before. I did search the forum before posting but could find very little in the way of this topic, at least, nothing encouraging! I am new to Reallusion world but I love it so far. I am a professional animator working in both 2D and 3D. We're making a film with Character Creator and Iclone right now. I *was* hoping to use CTA3 for a bunch of 2D corporate cartoons this week but I was gobsmacked to learn that the FPS is seemingly hard-coded to 30. See - I live in the UK where video and animation is made at 24 or 25 fps. Suddenly CTA's - "Animation for all" tag rings a bit hollow.... Sad