Profile Picture

Hi there...Newbie from The Netherlands-Europe

Posted By epuntn 7 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
epuntn
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)Senior Member (321 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 7 Years Ago
Hi there..My name is Edwin...40 years and a total newbie with this kind of programming.
I am busy programming my christmas light show, 1 of the few in The Netherlands with synced music and "pixel" led lights.
I had a crazy idea of putting a projector outside that shows movieclips ( synced with the lights)...And in my search for some faces singing the lyrics I found this software.
There is 1 guy that sells these talking/singing faces online and I wanted to buy one from him, but he is asking about $75 for just 1 face and I have to pay double if I want that face to sing a other song than he sells.
Than...I started searching the internet and found CRAZYTALK 8 and ....THATS what that guy is using!!! Just a standard SANDRA with some elf ears and some music...
So...I am going to buy the programme myself and start playing with it.
I did a first test trail today and in 40 minutes I had a standard actor singing 30 seconds (trail max).
So...now I am looking for a way to make something like a Santa Hat and stuff to import...But for now....I have found a new hobby!!>

GrannyJ
GrannyJ
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)