Profile Picture

Adding Content to CC2

Posted By sadsaytr 7 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
sadsaytr
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)Senior Member (424 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 4 Years Ago
Hi All, to start I am a newbie. I have purchased some new content for CC2, but I can't figure out how to add it so all the new cool stull shows in the content panel. I'm sure it is simple...maybe to simple?? I thought maybe I needed to put it a specific folder like the way DAZ does. No luck there. Sooo I'm stuck, any help will be tremendously appreciated!!!!

Rampa
Rampa
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (35.8K reputation)

Last Active: 3 hours ago
When you buy content, you will be given a link to an "RLD" file. If you cannot find that link, check in your "Order History" in your Reallusion account page.

Activating the RLD will open the Reallusuion Downloader which will install everything in the proper place.

GrannyJ
GrannyJ
Posted 7 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (10.6K reputation)