Profile Picture

SCENES / TRANSITIONS

Posted By lineamovil 8 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
lineamovil
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)Senior Member (309 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 8 Years Ago
Hello, Im new to CTA3, I ran out of time in the demo, and looks very good.  I now I will be able work something out with this.  I have a big issue for me.  I have been working for some time with After Effects, Go Animate, Animaker, and were somehow easy to lear, but now, Im stuck with CTA3 in the "Scenes"  I cant find any tutorial, or in the manual it is not showing or telling me how to change from one scene to another.  Changing from 1 background to another. For example.  A scene where your charcter is an office, and then a transition goes in, and then a street scene appears.

I spended some time of the 15 day trail, but wasnt able to do it.   I wast even able to make the desicion to buy it, because it is not mencioned.   Like I said.  Im used to other applications.  But if anyone can share in how to do this will be great.

Thank you for your time,  
sjonesdc
sjonesdc
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.6K reputation)

Last Active: Last Year
lineamovil (12/26/2016)