Profile Picture

CTA 2 or CTA 3

Posted By lilysantos 8 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
lilysantos
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)Senior Member (361 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 8 Years Ago
Hi everyone,

Newbie here with CTA and Animation software in general. I am little confused on which one out of CTA 3 and CTA 2 to get. I have tried the demo for both and CTA 2 seems a lot easier to use with with way more content or I am missing something? For example, I couldn't find the button to switch the angle of the characters on the 3 (demo) but it's there on 2 (demo). Is CTA 3 an unfinished product? Why the lack of content and tutorials?

I am looking for a recommendation on which one to get. I would assume CTA 3 is better since it's the new version but what my experience have got me a little confused. Would love some clarification on what the difference is between the 2 versions.

Thanks for taking the time to help,

Lily
Edited
8 Years Ago by lilysantos
garrypye
garrypye
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (3.1K reputation)

Last Active: Last Week
Hey lilysantos.