Profile Picture

Can CrazyTalk Animator be used to animate the following animation with infographics?

Posted By carlosegs 8 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

Can CrazyTalk Animator be used to animate the following animation with...

Author
carlosegs
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.4K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 5 Years Ago
Hi,

I'm trying CrazyTalk Animator Pipeline, but since I'm a newbie I can't judge by myself if the software can create infographics animation, as the one showed in this video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-E4OqN9tJnw

I thought on creating the graphics in Xara Designer Pro, but all motion, cameras and video animation would be done in CrazyTalk Animator Pipeline.

Overall people say I should use After Effects for animate infographics, but I'm trying to find a more user friendly software. CrazyTalk Animator may fits this very exact need, since the animations I indent to produce are similar to that the mentioned video shows.  

Many thanks for info,

Carlos 
jlittle
jlittle
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)

Last Active: 10 minutes ago
Yes, it should be able to most all of that.
Here is a short intro from RL on info graphics:

Jeff

Get my Plugin Manager and TaskNotes plugins for iClone.