Profile Picture

run motion in Iclone 6.4 personas

Posted By nymea 8 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
nymea
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)Senior Member (402 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 6 Years Ago
I am brand new to iClone .. only had the trial version for 2 days and upgraded to pro today. My problem is that I have been following a great tutorial ... it was made on an old version of iClone and used the Dylan persona because there is a run in it. Now I am unable to finish the tutorial because neither of the male personas that come with the latest version have a run. I have tried everything I can think of with my very limited skills/knowledge but can't seem to find a way to make him run without spending more money i don't currently have to buy another animation pack.
Galfridus
Galfridus
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.8K reputation)

Last Active: Last Month
https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/92004af2-5f72-43fc-8787-b8bd.jpg

There are two run motions (1f and 1m) included with your motion puppet panel.

Geoff.Smile

https://forum.reallusion.com/uploads/images/ba17ca1f-2bbe-4b61-819c-6bdf.png

Snarp Farkle
Snarp Farkle
Posted 8 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member