Professional Vocie Over - 100 words 5 Dollars -

Posted By rguy 9 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
rguy
Posted 9 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (4.7K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Now Here's a Guy Willing To Work - lol - Just Posting to Denote Site And Their Objective and How It Could Help IClone Owners -  - Ad By Fiver Member - I am happy to record a professional voiceover or narration for you, up to 100 words, for $5.
I am American and a natural English speaker. I have been hosting podcasts and radio shows for 7 years, and I have done voiceover work for companies such as Coca-Cola, Barilla, and Ferrari. I can produce fantastic recordings for your:
  • Audio books
  • YouTube videos
  • Podcast intros or bumpers
  • Voiceovers
  • Narration
  • Phone messages
  • Video games
  • Commercials
  • Apps
  • Presentations
  • AND MORE!
https://www.fiverr.com/jasontd/record-an-american-male-voiceover-for-you?funnel=e71214ce-db0a-487b-8f71-b3340adb8f2f

I was kind of surprised at Brad Smith's rate because of his massive popularity - Of course he's not associated with Fiver -
http://www.voiceoversbybrad.com/

james_muia
james_muia
Posted 9 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.9K reputation)

Last Active: 2 Years Ago