Profile Picture

A Special Marketplace 4Schools 2Download our Videos as teaching resources

Posted By Tarampa Studios 9 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!

A Special Marketplace 4Schools 2Download our Videos as teaching...

Author
Tarampa Studios
Posted 9 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (5.7K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Hi Gang,

I know I'm only a newbie on the animation scene, but as a bestselling author of non-fiction with several prestigious awards for science fiction,fantasy and children's adventure storiesunder my belt over these past 15 years, I know from personal experience that the education market is *STARVING* for animated story tellers and teaching resources, especially for historical non-fiction, and literary classics, but also for animated ebooks and picture ebooks (which can be as simple as screenshots with captions, or even POD DVD's via the free Amazon websites, https://Createspace.com and Kindle Direct Publishing ( https://kdp.amazon.com but those sites can now also be used for publishing graphic novels, using screenshots of your work and let you upload animations as promotional trailers)...

So please refer to the attached pdf document for my "Unusual Wish for Reallusion", which includes details and examples of how we can all improve our incomes and promotional opportunities if we had a Central Public Marketplace to make our work and services available to the education markets internationally.

BigGrin

Anita, aka "Bleetz" the Toon Wrangler @ Tarampa Studios
SYS: Win 8.1,  64-bit, i7-4770 CPU @3.4GHz,  
32GB RAM, Intel(R)Graphics 4600 & nVIDIA GTX1060 TI 

Attachments