holographic video help!!

Posted By emreboz34 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
emreboz34
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 4 Years Ago
Hi everyone.
I'm a novice user of iClone. I'm making a new animation. hologram concert. I have prepared my character. but.
I need to make the background black for holographic image.
character does not give the full effect of a hologram. I have a problem with the camera angle. 2 sample video for you.

this is my video I = http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=aTdJtK-mp34
this example hologram = http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNfwSsEC12E

I would like to help you for this hologram. My hologram is not realistic Sad

Sorry my english language bad Sad
planetstardragon
planetstardragon
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)

Last Active: Last Week
Hi emrestyl,

First, welcome to the family!! BigGrin

the link you submitted ( of your version ) was apparently to your own access inside your account from the editing page - so it's a dead link to me.

but my first gut reaction is , to get the effect you want, you will need to composit it.